Polly Morgan - One for Sorrow

Bakelite phone and taxidermy Magpie, courtesy the Artist. Shown in the House of Beasts exhibition.

Drop us a line...

We are Meadow Arts

Main Team

Anne de Charmant, Director & Curator anne@meadowarts.org

Clare Purcell, Assistant Director clare@meadowarts.org

Rebecca Farkas, Marketing & Engagement Manager rebecca@meadowarts.org

Louisa Mayor, Artistic Programme Manager louisa@meadowarts.org

Steve Wilson, Education & Engagement Officer steve@meadowarts.org

Project Managers

Amber Knipe, Project Manager amber@darkolive.co.uk

Further contact details

Telephone: 01584 873964

Office address: The Mill on the Green, Linney, Ludlow, SY8 1EG